The secret of life is honesty and fair dealing. If you can fake that, you've got it made. - Groucho Marx
Captain Cynic Guides
Administrative Contact
Talk Talk
Philosophy Forum
Religion Forum
Psychology Forum
Science & Technology Forum
Politics & Current Events Forum
Health & Wellness Forum
Sexuality & Intimacy Forum
Product Reviews
Stories & Poetry Forum
Art Forum
Movie/TV Reviews
Jokes & Games
Photos, Videos & Music Forum

Stargate SG1 and Atlantis

User Thread
 43yrs • M •
A CTL of 1 means that Rajpal is a contributing member of Captain Cynic.
Ok, ive been coming to this forum for a few years now and i think its about time this topic got a thread.

Im a big fan of SG1 and Atlantis since its beginning nearly 10 years ago, ive always had ideas for future plot lines for the show but few ppl never discuss things like these on the stargate forum, there too busy arguing about stupid things like whos more deadlier the wraith or the goa'uld.

So i wondered if there are any other fans of the show out there who would like to discuss this. I saw the 9th series of sg1, it was good but i think that there are plot possibilities that the producers just didnt take into context.

Atlantis is going from strength to strength and i look forward to the next series.

What are your ideas about possible plot lines in the future?

"If you know the candle is fire then the meal was cooked a long time ago"
[  Edited by unknown1 at   ]
 36yrs • M •
A CTL of 1 means that eliasan is a contributing member of Captain Cynic.
well for SG-1 the ori's supergate and the ships are a major problem. Im sure they will figure out a way to destroy them. As for Atlantis well with the wraith on the way to Earth that will probablly draw them and the Ori into a fight that might eliminate the Ori in our galaxy and weaken them enough so that Earth can fight back.

"Fear nothing for fear is the mind killer."
 43yrs • M •
A CTL of 1 means that Rajpal is a contributing member of Captain Cynic.
uhhm? Interesting