Stories & Poetry Forum
Art Forum
Movie/TV Reviews
Jokes & Games
Photos, Videos & Music Forum

Should I Call Him or Would He Think I'm Despe

User Thread
 39yrs • F •
Kind_heart is new to Captain Cynic and has less than 15 posts. New members have certain restrictions and must fill in CAPTCHAs to use various parts of the site.
Hi! How's Everyone Doing? Listen I Need some Advice.

So I have a crush on this guy who works at Starbucks. We used to go to high school together and had a class. I was a freshman and he was a senior at the time. So anyways I walk in there one day and he asks if I still remembered him and how I was doing since the last time we saw each other which was a little over a year ago, and we talked for about 10 mins. So over the last week or so we've I've gone back and he's working we usually talk for awhile. Then yesterday while me and a co-worker we're on our lunch break, we went over to Starbucks again. His shift had just ended and so, according to my friend he was talking to me the whole time. Later the 3 of us were joined by some more of our co-workers who noticed the same thing. Later, I found out that my friend John who also had a class with him back in high school told me that he said I'm someone to remember, and that he'd like to get to know me better. So anyways my crush (his name is Anthony) gave me his phone number. My friend Nina pointed out that I didn't give him mine, but he said to just call his cell phone and if he doesn't answer, just leave me my phone number on the voice mail.

""Use no way as a way, and no limitations as your limitation"--Bruce Lee"
 40yrs • M •
A CTL of 1 means that Wyote is a contributing member of Captain Cynic.
call him.

"A loving heart is the beginning of all knowledge. - Thomas Carlyle"
 39yrs • F •
Kind_heart is new to Captain Cynic and has less than 15 posts. New members have certain restrictions and must fill in CAPTCHAs to use various parts of the site.