Stories & Poetry Forum
Art Forum
Movie/TV Reviews
Jokes & Games
Photos, Videos & Music Forum

You cant handle the truth

User Thread
 77yrs • M •
prophetofthenor is new to Captain Cynic and has less than 15 posts. New members have certain restrictions and must fill in CAPTCHAs to use various parts of the site.
I am not a prophet, you are right;truly you know more than I. I live alone. Sometimes I am good and sometimes I am bad. A man whom took 25 years of his life to learn the truth was interpreted into a lie. I am not a prophet but I chose the appelation. I am not a prophet of Jehovah nor Allah. And I would not know the image of your christ,-the story is allegory-it never happened. The bible is a compilation of selected books of faith. Since faith is the substance of things hoped for ,the evidence of things not seen-it never happened.
To overlook the obvious would be most unforgivable. The one who is called the Son of God survived the cross-went north and east to Srinagar,Kashmir,where his tomb is with us to this day.They called him the Spirit of God.He said he was the prophet of Israel.(see--tombofjesus.com).
I studied the Merovingian side of the arguement and found little on what happened after the cross to jesus.Much was found on Mary Magdalen-it seems her uterus was the holy grail-the cup.
I know they crucified jesus and he survived. He was on the cross for just 6 hours---so are they every easter in the philippeans.A dead man has no body pressure-they claim a centurion pierced his side and out came blood and water.He was seen with the wounds by over 500 confused talking monkees, then he went away.They say Srinagar is heaven on earth.
He spoke of two folds who would become pronounced in the last day. The Son of God was given length of days and God showed him his salvation-he lived to be 120.