Stories & Poetry Forum
Art Forum
Movie/TV Reviews
Jokes & Games
Photos, Videos & Music Forum

South African Survey 10 Questions for Reasearch Essay, Athenee Luxembourg

User Thread
 61yrs • F •
Mindy Harris is new to Captain Cynic and has less than 15 posts. New members have certain restrictions and must fill in CAPTCHAs to use various parts of the site.
I am a student at the English section, Athenee de Luxembourg. My mother is posting this for me, I am 16 years old.
I am hoping you may decide or connect me to other South Africans willing to help me by taking a survey of South Africa feeling of changes over the years.
I am working on a research question for an essay, and would like to "interview" by having you complete a 10 question survey. Anonymously and easily online, just your thoughts and opinions.
The research question is: How does our beliefs, knowledge and race change our notion of justice? or rephrased, To what extent does our beliefs about justice change in relation to what we believe to be true. Would it be different for increased knowledge or race?

I am happy to forward you the questions by email if you prefer.

If you could just answer the questions, typing your answer/reply underneath, preferably in bold or color or font, that is all you need to do.
This is anonymous only, and not meant to incite any form of race issues or ideas. It is just for research for my essay requirements, I will use the statistics from the collation of the answers and will perhaps quote or paraphrase if necessary for my essay content.
It is only meant to gather info as to the PERCEIVED personal opinions under differing circumstances, ie. to note if the opinions have been changed since Apartheid and government regime differences.
The research question asks if increased knowledge, in this case hindsight relating to the South African struggles of Apartheid, changed the persons feelings about what justice is.