Insanity is the spice of life. One small dash can add flavour to the blandest personality. - Chained Wings
Captain Cynic Guides
Administrative Contact
Talk Talk
Philosophy Forum
Religion Forum
Psychology Forum
Science & Technology Forum
Politics & Current Events Forum
Health & Wellness Forum
Sexuality & Intimacy Forum
Product Reviews
Stories & Poetry Forum
Art Forum
Movie/TV Reviews
Jokes & Games
Photos, Videos & Music Forum

pray for me

User Thread
 37yrs • M •
A CTL of 1 means that analytical29 is a contributing member of Captain Cynic.
pray for me
Hi I graduated from high school last year. The best way I can discribe my faith is by saying that I'm a born agian cristian. While it's not a matter of life and death, the reason im writing is for a prayer, a prayer that I will be accepted into the carpenter's school that I have applied to. My future depends upon it. I would also like to confess that I have sinned broke commandments and not gone to church in a long time. Will you please pray to god for god to forgive me and have mercy on my soul, I am sorry for going against him and offending him. I love him.

Will you also pray that I never agian question him or his word, for I now know it to be true even when the world and my foes try to tell me otherwise. Pray that I will obey him for the rest of my life and also have a good life.The last thing I need is a prayer for my girlfriend. Will you please pray that she too accepts god the way that I have choosen to and that she and I will be happy together forever.

""That's only the tip of the iceberg.""
 36yrs • M •
A CTL of 1 means that Jacker_Jones is a contributing member of Captain Cynic.
I feel sorry that you're this weak.

"I love to see people struggling for their purpose in life..."
 35yrs • M
A CTL of 1 means that awakendwraith is a contributing member of Captain Cynic.