Stories & Poetry Forum
Art Forum
Movie/TV Reviews
Jokes & Games
Photos, Videos & Music Forum

Alcohol vs. Marijuana - Page 3

User Thread
 33yrs • M •
A CTL of 1 means that Y0D4 is a contributing member of Captain Cynic.
I have recently quit marijuana but only cause i started playing school football and we get tested but i dont mind it was just something i did with friends.

But as for why beer is legal and marijuana isnt. The only real answer to that is because beer doesnt lead to anything when most heroine addicts or cocaine addicts start out as teens using marijuana. Im not saying that all marijuana users are going to end up being all time hard core drug addicts just most do and the government is trying to avoid that.

See if there was no other drug but marijuana then i think it would be legal seeing it does no harm on the body, it just leads to other drugs which people try to avoid by not legalizing cannibus.

"Loving someone that doesn't love you is like reaching for a star, you know you'll never reach it but you just got to keep trying"
 34yrs • F •
A CTL of 1 means that littlelady89 is a contributing member of Captain Cynic.
the great thing about pot is it gives u a great feeling and u still have complete control over your body, where alcohol u get a great feeling, but when u do something like get behind the wheel, u have absolutely little to no control over the vehicle, but when u smoke pot and drive it makes u more focused on what your doing, and if anything it makes u drive like a granny. that's what it does to me anyway.

"free country my ass."
 71yrs • M •
Ignatius is new to Captain Cynic and has less than 15 posts. New members have certain restrictions and must fill in CAPTCHAs to use various parts of the site.
Pot is the wedge business and government needed to practice voyeurism. Give us your piss so we can peek into what you are doing in the privacy of your life.

37yrs • M •
A CTL of 1 means that JoelB is a contributing member of Captain Cynic.