"the worst part about being lied to is knowing you weren't worth the truth" - unknown
Captain Cynic Guides
Administrative Contact
Talk Talk
Philosophy Forum
Religion Forum
Psychology Forum
Science & Technology Forum
Politics & Current Events Forum
Health & Wellness Forum
Sexuality & Intimacy Forum
Product Reviews
Stories & Poetry Forum
Art Forum
Movie/TV Reviews
Jokes & Games
Photos, Videos & Music Forum

Drugs

User Thread
 38yrs • M •
A CTL of 1 means that tangentboy is a contributing member of Captain Cynic.
Drugs
I've never done drugs in my life before, and only been properly drunk once.

Just today I wondered what they are all like.

I'm not going to ever do them, as I think there's more to life than drugs, but I wanted to know from what peoples experiences have been what the drug does, how you feel, what you experience, and probably most importantly, whats the after effects?

Information about any drug would be great, but mainly I was wondering about : Cannabis (Marijuana), LSD, Magic Mushrooms, Meth-Amphetamine, Cocaine and Heroin.

Cheers.

"Ég gaf ykkur von varð að vonbrigðum.... Petta er ágætis byrjun"
 37yrs • M •
A CTL of 1 means that Angelfire is a contributing member of Captain Cynic.
I've just done canabis, can be fun, gives you the giggles. Also makes you hungry, and makes you amazed at simple things, or things you can do.

Hmm much more peaceful then getting pissed (which can also be fun)

"Durch Nacht und Blut das Licht"
 46yrs • M
A CTL of 1 means that Ironwood is a contributing member of Captain Cynic.
well, i can personally say that what teen says about weed is true but only at first and as long as you don't do it too much too often, then the issue of tolerance comes into play.