At the moment we don't have a feature where users can close their account by themselves through the 'User Center'. If a user wishes to close their account they can request it by writing to us and requesting account deactivation. This is done through the following page: Contact Us Form
I will go ahead and deactivate your account. Please be aware that once your account is deactivated you will not be able to login using that account anymore. If you have any questions after your account has been deactivated, you can still contact us through the above link.
Thanks for being a part of CC for the time that you were here!