Stories & Poetry Forum
Art Forum
Movie/TV Reviews
Jokes & Games
Photos, Videos & Music Forum

What is your occupation?

User Thread
 34yrs • M •
A CTL of 1 means that CrypticTruth is a contributing member of Captain Cynic.
What is your occupation?
What is your occupation?

I am a university student studying packaging

""Man is least himself when he talks in his own person. Give him a mask, and he will tell you the truth" -oscar wilde"
 33yrs • M •
A CTL of 1 means that zachf is a contributing member of Captain Cynic.
I'm in high school (senior) its not an occupation but once in awhile I have to do a some work.

"Whether we wake or we sleep, Whether we carol or weep, The Sun with his Planets in chime, Marketh the going of Time. -Edward Fitzgerald"
 45yrs • M •
A CTL of 1 means that Restless Mind is a contributing member of Captain Cynic.

34yrs • M •
A CTL of 1 means that MugenNoKarayami is a contributing member of Captain Cynic.
*Medical assistant

*Graphic designer

*Soon to be contractor/business manager

"I'm a human being, God Dammit!! My life has value!!!"
 34yrs • M •
A CTL of 1 means that Ajax271 is a contributing member of Captain Cynic.
*Community Disaster Educator
*Tutor
*Notetaker
*Deli Chef
*College Student

I wish sleep were an occupation, I'd take that job in a heartbeat.

"\\\"Discretion in speech is more than Eloquence\\\""
 36yrs • M •
A CTL of 1 means that Cynic-Al is a contributing member of Captain Cynic.
Electronic engineering Erasmus (intra europe exchange) student. Three cheers for attempting to study something that daft in a foreign language.

"So Schrodinger's Cat is not only neither dead nor alive, but might also be sexually aroused by elbows and peanut butter?"
 29yrs • M •
A CTL of 1 means that forgottentruth is a contributing member of Captain Cynic.
well i dont have an occupation but i know what i want to be, which is an archeaologist

"All we see or seem; is but a dream within a dream. - Edgar Allan Poe"
 51yrs • F •