Stories & Poetry Forum
Art Forum
Movie/TV Reviews
Jokes & Games
Photos, Videos & Music Forum

Drugs and how they screw you up

User Thread
 35yrs • F •
papolska is new to Captain Cynic and has less than 15 posts. New members have certain restrictions and must fill in CAPTCHAs to use various parts of the site.
Hey, I've been smoking pot for about 2 years now. This is the first time i've been fucked over. I'm a bit confused, but very curious to whether or not my weed was laced. I was told the shit i smoked last night was "good" schwag. But thats bullshit, i've smoke "good" schwag and good schwag doesnt do this to you. Heres the story:
I was with a few friends, and i got this one guy who shows up with weed. He asks if i want some, i say ok! So i take one hit, and im like "yo, this aint schwag" and he says "its good shit, it'll get you high" and i was like w/e and kept on hittin it like it was schwag. In like 15 minutes, out of nowhere, my heart starts pounding like 92374 miles per hour. I start panicing so i sit down. but my heart is still insane. 30 minutes later, im curled up in a corner somewhere, my inside is burning, but my outside is freezing. I start to see double vision, so i close my eyes, but when i close my eyes i start to have visuals. So at this time, i realize im trippin out. SO i go to my friends bed and relax, but i start to get reallllly horny, idk why but the slightest touch is 10x more intense then usual. The rest is a bit of a blur, but 6 hours pass and im fine. Whatever i smoked lasted about 4 1/2 hours.
If anyone knows anything about laced weed, i would really appreciate it if you could give me some suggestions of what it was.. maybe it was angel dust, or crack.. or anything else, idk. but i'd like to know what i might of put in my body.
If all else fails, maybe i was just trippin. but i know weed doesnt do that to you so pleas helpppppppp
<3jezabel

"little things affect little minds"
[  Edited by unknown1 at   ]
 36yrs • M •