Stories & Poetry Forum
Art Forum
Movie/TV Reviews
Jokes & Games
Photos, Videos & Music Forum

Shrooms

User Thread
 36yrs • M
A CTL of 1 means that ChrisD is a contributing member of Captain Cynic.
Shrooms
I'm not positive this is the right forum for this thread but I think any philosopher or pshycologist needs to change his/her reality to truly understand what reality even is. I don't know if there are any other trippers out there but I have had some pretty interesting experiences with magical mushrooms. I reguard them higher than just a drug, almost as teachers as I always learn something about myself after I reflect on my trip. I am going to share one of my experiences on mushrooms and if anyone else has any interesting stories, I'd love to hear them.